Conseil d’administration

 

Présidente                                     Bonnie Swaine – Lac Boyd bonnie.swaine@umontreal.ca

Présidente sortante                       Lynn Palmer – Lac Clair      lynn.palmer@rogers.com

Secrétaire                                       Lois Finch – Lac Black      lois.finch@mail.mcgill.ca

Communications /Environment    Jacques Pigeon – Lac Clair jpigeon10@gmail.com

Trésorier                                         Alex Sandahl – Lac Black      alex@alexsandahl.co                  Administratrice                              Johanne Vallée – Lac Clair jvallee2@videotron.ca

Administrateur                               Brian Robinson – Lac Blackbrian.robinson2@sympatico.ca

Administrateur                               André Therrien – Lac Curran  andre.therrien@bell.net

Administratrice                              Diane Hislop – Lac Curran diane.hislop@yahoo.ca