Conseil d’administration

Conseil d’administration

 

Président                                Stan Roy – Lac Curran    stanroy521@gmail.com

Vice-présidente                     Lynn Palmer – Lac Clair   lynn.palmer@rogers.com

Sécrétaire                              Maurice Pilon  – Lac Black jamapilon@sympatico.ca

Trésorier                                 Benoit St, Jacques – Lac Black benoit.st-jacques@fbl.com

Communications                  Jacques Pigeon  – Lac Clair  jpigeon10@gmail.com

Administrateur                      Robert Percy – Lac Clair  rwpercy@demper.ca

Administratrice                     Lois Finch -Lac Black – lois.finch@mail.mcgill.ca

Administratrice                    Bonnie Swaine -Lac Boyd – bonnie.swaine@umontreal.ca       

Administratrice                     Sheryl Jackson-Caron – Lac Curran  caron.jackson@bell.net