Conseil d’administration

 

Présidente                                                            Bonnie Swaine – Lac Boyd bonnie.swaine@umontreal.ca

Présidente sortante                                            Lynn Palmer – Lac Clair      lynn.palmer@rogers.com

Secrétaire                                                           Lois Finch – Lac Black      lois.finch@mail.mcgill.ca

Communications /Environment

et Treasorier par interim                                     Jacques Pigeon  – Lac Clair jpigeon10@gmail.com

Administratrice                                                   Johanne Vallée –  Lac Clair jvallee2@videotron.ca

Administrateur                                                    Robert Percy – Lac Clair  rwpercy@demper.ca

Administrateur                                                    Brian Robinson –  Lac Black   brian.robinson2@sympatico.ca

Administrateur                                                    André Therrien – Lac Curran  andre.therrien@bell.net

Administratrice                                                   Diane Hislop – Lac Curran diane.hislop@yahoo.ca