Shoreline Regulations

Residents of Dunany are dispersed in four municipalities: Gore, Brownburg-Chatham, Lachute and Wentworth where almost 70% of our members reside.

The following is a graphic summary of Wentworth’s by-law. Since it is based on the MRC’s guidelines, assume the same rues apply to the other municipalities.

The original document is here:Protection des rives – ANG

Shoreline protection P