Board of directors

 

President                               Bonnie Swaine -Boyd Lakebonnie.swaine@umontreal.ca

Past-President                               Lynn Palmer – Clear Lake     lynn.palmer@rogers.com

Secretary                                        Lois Finch -Black Lakelois.finch@mail.mcgill.ca

Communications /Environment  

and (interim)   Treasurer                Jacques Pigeon  – Clear Lake  jpigeon10@gmail.com

Director                                          Johanne Vallée – Clear Lake jvallee2@videotron.ca

Director                                          Robert Percy – Clear Lake  rwpercy@demper.ca

Director                                          Brian Robinson – Black Lake   brian.robinson2@sympatico.ca

Director                                          André Therrien – Curran Lake  andre.therrien@bell.net

Director                                          Diane Hislop – Curran Lake  diane.hislop@yahoo.ca