Board of directors

 

DCA Board of Directors

 

 

President                               Lynn Palmer – Clear Lake     lynn.palmer@rogers.com

Vice- President                    Bonnie Swaine -Boyd Lakebonnie.swaine@umontreal.ca

Secretary                               Lois Finch -Black Lakelois.finch@mail.mcgill.ca

Treasurer                               Benoit St, Jacques Black Lake benoit.st-jacques@fbl.com

Communications                 Jacques Pigeon  – Clear Lake  jpigeon10@gmail.com

Director                                Robert Percy – Clear Lake  rwpercy@demper.ca

Director                                Maurice Pilon  – Black Lake   jamapilon@sympatico.ca

Director                                André Therrien – Curran Lake  andre.therrien@bell.net

Director                                Diane Hislop – Curran Lake  diane.hislop@yahoo.ca